top of page
  • Campbell

Sales Funnels Make Way, The Messenger Bots Are Coming.


I’m an early adopter, are you?

Maybe you are, too. Or maybe when it comes to technology, you’re more in the early majority or late majority.

Wherever you fall on the technology spectrum, I wanted to share something I’ve learned from being an early adopter.

And you don’t have to be one yourself to benefit from this…

Early adoption definitely has some big advantages. You get a huge piece of the market, and anyone who comes in later is constantly trying to catch up. (Remember my story about the direct marketer who was too late to adopt email marketing?)

And as an early adopter, you learn what works and become an established expert, so by the time others start catching on, you’re light years ahead of them.

But the truth is, early adoption has risks, too.

For instance, when I started working on bots, I was at ground zero, figuring things out as I went along. I had to solve my own issues and obstacles. There wasn’t anyone to reach out to for help.

And, I wasn’t sure if the interest in bots would continue and grow the way it has. So early adoption meant taking on some risk.

So here’s the cool thing for you...

You can enjoy all the benefits of early adoption, without the risks. That’s because bots are so new that not many people know how to build them. So there’s a huge need out there right now for those how like the idea of bots like you.

But bots are established enough that we see big companies using bots, and the demand just continues to grow.

And you don’t have to start learning how to build bots at ground zero like I did, because you can actually purchase done for you templates and learn everything there is to know about building profitable bots without having to actually build them.

So really, it’s the perfect time to start using bots.

Customisable pre built templates to make it easier to work with and build bots for yourself, your customers and your members of your group.

You dont need to know much about bots just weeks ago, i knew virtually nothing about bots and now I am working with them. C


3 views0 comments
bottom of page